Events


Upcoming Events

Five dogs against a white background, with a strand of colorful holiday lights across the top.

Virtual Holiday Celebration

Event Date: December 06th 2020 at 5:00pm

Join us for this FREE virtual event featuring inspiring stories and opportunities to contribute to our work. Held in tandem with our sister organization, Guide Dogs for the Blind (GDB), in the U.S.

Pre-Show – 4:30 PT | 6:30 CT | 7:30 ET
Program – 5 PT | 7 CT | 8 ET

Click to learn more about our Virtual Holiday Celebration