A yellow Lab puppy and a black Lab puppy wearing red winter scarves sit side by side on a red flannel blanket.

Virtual Holiday Celebration 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Pre-show: 4:30 p.m. PT

Live broadcast: 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Celebrate the holiday season by tuning in online for this FREE virtual event.

Register Today!

Tickets are FREE!

Register for the Virtual Holiday Celebration

How do I participate in the event?
Register to attend this FREE event at the link on this page (above). We'll send you a confirmation email with information about where to tune in on event day.

What will the program be like during the Virtual Holiday Celebration?

This festive, one-hour livestream program will feature stories and videos, special live guests, fun and interactive opportunities to support our life-changing mission, and puppies - lots of puppies! The virtual experience will be shared by the entire GDB and GDBI community - we hope to see you there!

What if I'm having technical difficulties?

If you need any technical support during the event, call or text our US-based Tech Support line at 503-564-3044, available on December 4 from 4:30–6 pm PT.

Lifetime Team Sponsor

Name a Puppy Sponsors

Dodge & Cox Private Client

Suburban Auto Group

Guide Dog Harness Sponsors

Amergent

Pet Emergency and Specialty Center of Marin

Neogen