An illustration of a girl wearing a red coat holding a present, walking her guide dog through a snowy city

Virtual Holiday Celebration 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Pre-show: 4:30 p.m. PT

Live broadcast: 5:00pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Mark your calendar here!

Tune in for a heartwarming evening of inspiring stories and learn how you can invest in GDBI.

Register Today!

Tickets are FREE! (Registration is closed)

How do I participate in the virtual event?
Please register by clicking the SIGN UP link above.

If you need any technical assistance during the event, call or text our tech support line at 503-564-3044 on Sunday, December 5 between 4–6 p.m. PT.

What will the program be like during the Virtual Holiday Celebration?
This will be a live broadcast, with stories about life-changing partnerships highlighting many of GDB/GDBI programs and clients. You'll enjoy a special musical performance by client Graham Norwood, and a holiday cookie-making demonstration hosted by GDB alumna Carina Comer, owner of Carina’s Bakery in Beaverton, Oregon (get the ingredient list here!).

It’s the perfect way to kick off the holiday season and enjoy an evening with the whole GDB/GDBI family.

How can I donate to GDBI?
Click here to make a donation

Lifetime Team Sponsor

Cashew, Retired Guide Dog

K9 Buddy Sponsors

The Klein Family

Vicky and Marshall Berol

Janice & Thomas Berthold logo

Elizabeth A. Gard

Name a Puppy Sponsors

Amergent

Dodge & Cox

Linda and Dale Glasser

Harbor Point Charitable Foundation

Kathy Riggins & Deane Shokes

Joan Robinson

Guide Dog Harness Sponsors

ACT 1 Partners

Envise

Donna and Bud Fuller

Diana and Ken McQuarrie

Pet Emergency Specialty Center of Marin

Valero Benicia Refinery

Zamost Public Relations

Virtual Table Hosts

Linda and Dale Glasser

Lockton Insurance Brokers